Get In Touch

Contact & Visiting Info

Our building is currently closed
To contact us, use the form on this page or other ways below

Mailing Address

2344 Center Street
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Phone

610-867-5865

General Inquiries

info@fpc-bethlehem.org

 

Contact Us

5 + 8 =

Media Inquiries

Communications Manager
Carol Burns

610-867-5865, ext. 238

 

Email Us

Senior Pastor / Head of Staff
The Rev. J.C. Austin
Associate Pastor of Formation and Justice
The Rev. Lindsey Altvater Clifton
Director of Music Ministries
David Macbeth
Weekday Preschool Director
Laura Hawk
Director of Business Administration
Oscar Mendoza
Rentals/Facility Usage
Cristy Mette
Facilities Director
Rebecca Angione
Facilities Maintenance Manager
Kevin Konczyk
Bookkeeper
Cindy Matthews

Rentals

Our facilities are available to rent by outside parties.
For more information, contact Cristy Mette,
Administrative Operations Manager.

Weddings, Funerals and Baptisms

If you are interested in any of these sacraments, please contact The Rev. Sue Bennetch, Pastoral Associate.

Committees of Session

Have a topical concern? Use the email addresses to direct your questions, concerns, suggestions, or comments to the appropriate person.  If you’re not sure who to contact, send a confidential email to:
info@fpc-bethlehem.org.
FINANCE:
Finance@fpc-bethlehem.org
Joanne Kelhart, chair
DISCIPLESHIP:
Discipleship@fpc-bethlehem.org
Gail Watts, chair
NOMINATING:
Nominating@fpc-bethlehem.org
Joanne Kelhart, chair
STEWARDSHIP:
Stewardship@fpc-bethlehem.org
Elizabeth Conard, chair
PERSONNEL:
Personnel@fpc-bethlehem.org
Al Philpotts, chair
WORSHIP:
Worship@fpc-bethlehem.org
Rich Hjorth, chair
PROPERTY:
Property@fpc-bethlehem.org
Don Masters, chair
MISSION:
Mission@fpc-bethlehem.org
Mark Ferguson, chair
ENDOWMENT:
Endowment@fpc-bethlehem.org
Susan Mowrer-Benda, chair
ENGAGEMENT:
Engagement@fpc-bethlehem.org
Kari Keyock, chair
CONGREGATIONAL LIFE:
CongLife@fpc-bethlehem.org
Phyllis Walker, chair
TREASURER:
Treasurer@fpc-bethlehem.org
George Campbell
TRUSTEES:
Trustees@fpc-bethlehem.org
Mark Swank
DEACONS:
Deacons@fpc-bethlehem.org
Jeanne Hunsicker, Moderator
SESSION:
Session@fpc-bethlehem.org
Susan Farber, Clerk of Session